How I Made Nothing In 48 hours.

current

 

There is not much I have done to be worthy of your merit. In fact, in the last two days I have done nothing but binge watch an entire season and a half of Once Upon A Time. I admit, it’s a guilty pleasure. But I can watch EVERY stinking episode on hulu.com! I was feeling more than a little lazy. I haven’t really been motivated to do much my whole life. Always taking the easy way out, avoiding conflict, and keeping my head down. But I don’t feel like I want to live like this anymore. I hold hope in happy endings and faith in goodness. More than that, destiny. I wish I could jump out of bed and hit the day head on. Or at least pat it on the ass. But unfortunately I suffer from a lack of fate. Try as I may, search as I will, I cannot find it. So, you see the goal of this rather small and simple blog: Discovery, motivation, hope. I will write until I find myself and then I will keep writing. I am going to try and write as much as possible because the more I write, the closer I get to finding my voice.

Thank you so much for starting this journey with me. I hope you will not be disappointed.

🙂

About lunacate

Lover of literature, happy bibliophile, fervent collector and reader. Ambitious and hopeful writer. Daily muse and random thinker.
This entry was posted in Random Blogger and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

