Princess

Random thought at 1 AM…

I have this sort of secret desire for someone to call me princess while I am trying to prove how tough I am. You know. Carrying a long bow or an ax, or cleaning a fish or something. Like, this world has gone seriously downhill and people have taken to the hills and live off the land. Or, ya know, when I’m brooding or angry or frustrated, arms crossed at my chest, stern look on my face. Does that seem strange? 

princess

 

 

About lunacate

Lover of literature, happy bibliophile, fervent collector and reader. Ambitious and hopeful writer. Daily muse and random thinker.
This entry was posted in Random Blogger and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

